Contact & Location Information

Postal address:

Alleyn's Junior School
Townley Road
London SE22 8SU


School Office 020 8557 1519  School Office
Admissions 020 8557 1519 Mrs Felicity Thomas
Headmaster 020 8557 1519 Mr Simon Severino
Chair of Governors Mr Ian Barbour (via the Clerk to the Governors, Mrs D Rawstron, Sixth Floor, 90 Fetter Lane, London EC4A 1PT.)
Junior School Staff
Deputy Head Mrs Erica Olley
Director of Studies Mr Paul Swindell
Reception Mrs Nicola Price
Form 1 Mrs Deborah Mynors
Form 2/Head of Infants Mrs Mercedes Gentry-Peacock
3F Mrs Bryony Foley
3N Mr Matthew Neil
4D Miss Barbara Dix
4S Mr Paul Swindell
5F Ms Elisabeth Fullana
5L Miss Charlotte Luddington
6B Miss Frances Buckley
6K Mrs Katherine Beith
Curriculum Co-ordinator Mrs Karen Hayes
Science Mr Brett Goldspink
Art Mrs Caroline Dewar/Mrs Emma Addleton
Languages Miss Danielle Limpinnian
Music Mr Simon Kent
PE & Games Mr Kevin Molloy
Learning Support Mrs Pat Reed
Other School Contacts
Senior School Reception 020 8557 1500 Enquiries
11+ and 13+ Admissions 020 8557 1478 Ms Louise Mawer
16+ Admissions 020 8557 1485 Mrs Isabelle Blake-James
Bursary 020 8557 1450 Mr Stephen Born
Fees Office 020 8557 1542 Mr Jeff Weekes
Music School 020 8557 1460/1461 Ms Alpha Hopkins
Director of Community Use 020 8557 1557 Mr Oliver Watkins
Events 020 8557 1510 Events Manager
Alumni 020 8557 1466

Alleyn's School is a charitable company registered in England and Wales. Company No. 09401357. Registered Charity No. 1161864.
Registered office: Townley Road, Dulwich, London, SE22 8SU. Tel. 020 8557 1500.